Bromsgrove District Council

Composition of Committees 2021-22

Committee	Cons	Lab	B'grove Ind East	B'grove Ind West & Central	Liberal Dems	Comments
Overview and Scrutiny Board	6 ClIrs Deeming Spencer Till Beaumont Kriss and Thompson (Sub: Middleton, Whittaker, Jones, Hession)	1 Cllr McDonald (Sub: Cllr Rone- Clarke)	2 ClIrs Hotham and Baxter (Sub: ClIrs Van Der Plank and English)	1 Cllr Colella (Sub Cllr Douglas)	1 Cllr Hunter (Sub: Cllr King)	11 Members on Board
Licensing Committee	6 Cllrs Deeming Spencer Kriss Sherrey Thompson Whittaker (Subs: Webb, Glass)	2 Cllrs McDonald and Rone- Clarke	1 Cllr English (Sub: Cllr Baxter)	1 Cllr Douglas (Sub: Cllr Colella)	1 Cllr S. Robinson (Sub: Cllr King)	11 Members on Committee
Planning Committee	7 ClIrs Jones Thomas Whittaker Hession Beaumont Sherrey Denaro (Subs: ClIrs Spencer,	1 Cllr McDonald (Sub: Cllr Rone- Clarke)	1 Cllr English (Subs: Cllrs Baxter and Hotham)	1 Cllr Douglas (Sub: Cllr Colella)	1 Cllr King (Sub: Cllr Robinson)	11 Members on Committee

	Middleton, Glass, Webb)					
Audit, Standards and Governance Committee	5 Cllrs Whittaker Middleton Spencer Beaumont and Kriss	1 Cllr L. Mallett	1 Cllr Van der Plank (Sub: Cllr Baxter)	1 Cllr Jenkins	1 Cllr King	9 Members on Committee
Electoral Matters Committee	4 Cllrs Hession Middleton Glass Deeming	1 Cllr Rone- Clarke	0	1 Cllr Colella	1 Cllr Hunter (Sub: Cllr King)	7 Members on Committee
Appeals Committee	3 Cllrs May Denaro Kent	0	1 Cllr Hotham	0	1 Cllr Hunter (Sub: Cllr King)	5 Members on Committee
Appointments Committee (nominees made as and when necessary)	3 ТВА	0	1 Cllr Baxter	0	1 Cllr Hunter (Sub: Cllr King)	5 Members on Committee
Statutory Officers (nominees made as and when necessary)	3 ТВА	0	1 Cllr English	1 Cllr Colella	0	5 Members on Committee
TOTAL	37	6	8	6	7	64 Places